(719) 471-1703
1710 E. Pikes Peak Ave., Suite 200
Colorado Springs, CO 80909

We're not successful because we are the oldest ... We're the oldest because we are successful!
Meet Our Staff

Owner:



Tom Gorab, CMCA, GRI

Employing Broker/President


Email: tgorab@bsr1890.com


Phone: 719-471-1703



Community Association Managers:



Steve Kouri, CMCA, AMS

Director of Community Management




Email: steve@bsrcommunities.com



Phone: 719-471-1703




Samantha Andrews, CMCA

Diane Hampson, CMCA, AMS, PCAM

Senior Community Manager/Kissing Camels Estates Onsite Manager


Email: diane@bsrcommunities.com


Phone: 719-471-1703


Heather Brocklehurst, CMCA

Heather Brocklehurst, CMCA

Community Manager


Email: heather@bsrcommunities.com


Phone: 719-471-1703



Samantha Andrews, CMCA

Community Manager

Email: samantha@bsrcommunities.com


Phone: 719-471-1703



Jeannie Veldhuis

Jeannie Veldhuis

Community Manager


Email: jeannie@bsrcommunities.com


Phone: 719-471-1703


BSR Property Maintenance:


Jason White, Director of Maintenance

Jason White

Director of Maintenance


Email: jason@bsrpm.com


Phone: 719-471-1703


Property Management:



Jerry Fleckenstein, GRI

Broker Associate


Email: jerry@bsr1890.com


Phone: 719-471-1703


Managing Broker:


Susan Martin

Broker Associate

Email: susanmartin@bsr1890.com


Phone: 719-471-1703